May Hope.

Romans 15:13 Amplified Bible (AMP)

“May the God of hope fill you with all joy and peace in believing [through the experience of your faith] that by the power of the Holy Spirit you will abound in hope and overflow with confidence in His promises.”

Hope: A feeling of expectation, and a desire for a particular thing to happen.

Christ is our hope. Christ is our joy.

There have been many times in my life when I felt like I couldn’t go on. Times I wanted to give up, but then I have always been reminded that Christ is my hope. He is my source of joy.

So whenever you feel like giving up I want you to remember this. You are wanted. You are accepted. You are chosen, anointed and appointed for great work for the Kingdom of God.

Get up! Take up your sword ( God’s Word) and fight with all you can against the lies that the enemy might be whispering in your ear.

You are blessed, highly favored and deeply loved.

Toodles!

9 thoughts on “May Hope.

Lewer kommentaar